Pakefield Primary School

Pakefield Primary School
Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School Life at Pakefield Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 

 

 

Spring Term 2017


(PD Day Wednesday 4 January 2017)

Thursday 5 January 2017 - Friday 10 Feb 2017

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 13 February 2017 

Monday 20 February 2017 - Friday 31 March 2017

 (PD Day Monday 13 March 2017)

Summer Term 2017

 

Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017
(Monday 1 May 2017 - Bank Holiday)

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 29 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017

(PD Day Friday 30 June 2017)

 

2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

(PD Day Friday 1 September 2017)

Monday 4 September 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 23 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017 - Monday 18 December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

 

(PD Day Wednesday 3 January 2018)
(PD Day Friday 26 January 2018)

4 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 12 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018
(Monday 7 May 2018 - Bank Holiday)

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 28 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

(PD Day Monday 23 July 2018)
(PD Day Tuesday 24 July 2018)